Territory
A Professional Manufacturers Representative
With the four state territory of Texas, Oklahoma, Arkansas, and Louisiana being the primary sales region of Britt Power Devices, sales offices are strategically located across the territory. In some cases, BPD may cover accounts outside of this primary region, to best serve the needs of each manufacturer represented. 
State of Arkansas--
Brett Keller
(479) 651-6166
brett@bpdsales.com
Dallas--
Mike Negron
(972) 897-5989
mike@bpdsales.com

Miguel Garcia
​(469) 412-6386
miguel@bpdsales.com
Southern--
Josh Morris
(832) 515-7667
josh@bpdsales.com
Houston--
Gary Britt
(281) 830-4957
gary@bpdsales.com

Josh Morris
(832) 515-7667
josh@bpdsales.com
Ft. Worth, Austin,
& San Antonio--
Bill Benishek
(281) 932-9043 
bill@bpdsales.com
State of Oklahoma--
Brett Keller
(479) 651-6166
brett@bpdsales.com
Copyright © Britt Power Devices, LLC

Northern--
Miguel Garcia
(469) 412-6386
miguel@bpdsales.com
Multi-Market Reps
Contact Us
HomeProductsTerritoryOur TeamMarkets

TEXAS

Nicole Boren
(405) 923-0676
nicole@bpdsales.com