Team
A Professional Manufacturers Representative
ARKANSAS /
OKLAHOMA
(parts of Kansas)

Brett Keller
(479) 651-6166
brett@bpdsales.com

OKLAHOMA 
Nicole Boren
​(405) 923-0676
nicole@bpdsales.com
Britt Power Devices offers a professional sales staff, strategically located throughout the four state territory, committed to sales growth, demand fulfillment, customer service, and engineering support.  
Josh Morris
Partner
Sales Representative
Kristin Morris
Special Projects
Barb Mullins
Sales Account Analyst 
Miguel Garcia
Sales Representative
Bill Benishek
Partner
Sales Representative
Gary Britt
Partner
Sales Representative
Brett Keller
Partner
Sales Representative
Mike Negron
Partner
Sales Representative
TEXAS
Dallas
Mike Negron
(972) 897-5989
mike@bpdsales.com

Miguel Garcia
(469) 412-6386
miguel@bpdsales.com

Ft. Worth, Austin, 
& San Antonio—
Bill Benishek
(281) 932-9043 
bill@bpdsales.com

Houston—
Gary Britt
(281) 830-4957
gary@bpdsales.com

Josh Morris
(832) 515-7667
josh@bpdsales.com
LOUISIANA
Northern--
Miguel Garcia
(469) 412-6386
miguel@bpdsales.com

Southern--
Josh Morris
(832) 515-7667
josh@bpdsales.com
HomeProductsTerritoryOur TeamMarkets

Copyright © Britt Power Devices, LLC
Yi Jie "E.J." Yao
New Business Development
Nicole Boren
Sales Representative