Product Lines
A Professional Manufacturers Representative
ARKANSAS /
OKLAHOMA
(parts of Kansas)

Brett Keller
(479) 651-6166
brett@bpdsales.com

Nicole Boren
(405) 923-0676
nicole@bpdsales.com
Contact Us
TEXAS

Dallas
Mike Negron
(972) 897-5989
mike@bpdsales.com

Miguel Garcia
(469) 412-6386
miguel@bpdsales.com


Ft. Worth, Austin, 
& San Antonio
Bill Benishek
(281) 932-9043 
bill@bpdsales.com


Houston
Gary Britt
(281) 830-4957
gary@bpdsales.com

Josh Morris
(832) 515-7667
josh@bpdsales.com
LOUISIANA
Northern--
Miguel Garcia
(469) 412-6386
miguel@bpdsales.com

Southern--
Josh Morris
(832) 515-7667
josh@bpdsales.com
Contact Us
Featured 
New Product
Copyright ©  Britt Power Devices, LLC
HomeProductsTerritoryOur TeamMarkets

AH Series
PushButton Switch
Vandal proof,
Center Dot or Ring Illumination
19mm Panel Mount